LA MAGIE DE NOEL (1h30) (I)

Visite guidée
Opening day(s)

Friday 25 November 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Saturday 26 November 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 27 November 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Monday 28 November 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 29 November 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Wednesday 30 November 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 01 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Saturday 03 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Sunday 04 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 05 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 06 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 07 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Thursday 08 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 09 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Saturday 10 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 11 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 13 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Wednesday 14 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 15 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Friday 16 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 17 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Sunday 18 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 19 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Tuesday 20 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 21 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Thursday 22 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 23 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Saturday 24 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 25 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Monday 26 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 27 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Wednesday 28 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 29 December 2022

16:30 to 18:00

Friday 30 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 31 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

To know

Durée de la visite1 hour 30
Information
  • Language :
    • French
  • Type :
    • Visite guidée
  • Lenght :
    • 1h30

Availability