VISITES NOCTURNES (1H30) (I)

Visite guidée
colmar-collegiale-saint-martin-g-wurth-2-319colmar-noct-corps-de-garde-web-341colmar-noct-collegiale-saint-martin-342
Opening day(s)

Saturday 09 April 2022

20:45 to 22:15

Saturday 16 April 2022

21:00 to 22:30

Saturday 23 April 2022

21:15 to 22:45

Saturday 30 April 2022

21:15 to 22:45

Saturday 21 May 2022

21:45 to 23:15

Saturday 28 May 2022

21:45 to 23:15

Saturday 04 June 2022

22:00 to 23:30

Saturday 25 June 2022

22:00 to 23:30

Saturday 09 July 2022

21:45 to 23:15

Saturday 16 July 2022

21:30 to 23:00

Saturday 23 July 2022

21:15 to 21:45

Saturday 30 July 2022

21:00 to 22:30

Saturday 06 August 2022

21:00 to 22:30

Saturday 13 August 2022

20:45 to 22:15

Saturday 20 August 2022

20:30 to 22:00

Saturday 27 August 2022

20:15 to 21:45

Saturday 10 September 2022

19:45 to 21:15

Saturday 24 September 2022

19:15 to 20:45

Saturday 01 October 2022

19:00 to 20:30

Saturday 15 October 2022

18:30 to 20:00

To know

Durée de la visite1h30
Information
  • Language :
    • French
  • Type :
    • Visite guidée
  • Lenght :
    • 1h30

Availability